Latest topics
» VTCC UK Timeslot
Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:10 pm by XB6 Broomzke

» Introduce Yourself
Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:16 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» Ax4x DiRT Rally Comp
Mon Jul 04, 2016 4:34 am by MRN3Drifter

» VTCC America
Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:27 pm by Flyin Mikey J

» Ax4x Members' Application
Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:16 pm by Flyin Mikey J

» American Iron UK
Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:29 pm by Flyin Mikey J

» TORA US American Iron
Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:11 pm by Flyin Mikey J

» FM6 Discussion
Wed Nov 04, 2015 7:47 pm by BaronGreenbacke

» Tuners to try tunes from
Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:48 pm by ESSXBOY

Affiliates


MMlogo



TORAlogo

VTCC America

View previous topic View next topic Go down

VTCC America

Post by Daytona Dreams on Sat Jun 11, 2016 2:49 am




Its like Friday Night's, just in American Primetime!!

We have been asked if a midweek series would be possible, run in the same way as the Friday Night's, a more laid back and fun group of series, where we have a chatter, a race or two and well, it was hard to say no really!!

So commencing on Wednesday 13th July, at 21:00 EDT / 18:00 PDT / 02:00 BST, the UK time being very early Thursday Morning, we shall have a group of series to suit the drivers across the pond, as well as the nocturnal creatures in the UK & Europe.

Full details of the opening season will be announced in the near future, for the time being, check out the VTCC Driver's Numbers if you havent got one yet and enjoy a warm welcome from us at the VTCC.


Daytona Dreams

Posts : 4
Join date : 2014-07-26

View user profile http://wheelwashracingmedia.co.uk/site/

Back to top Go down

Re: VTCC America

Post by Flyin Mikey J on Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:27 pm

cheers cheers cheers

_________________

Flyin Mikey J

Posts : 2840
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 51
Location : Veneta, Oregon, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum